NZ Business Excellence is grateful for the long-term support of a number of professional members, highly skilled in the Baldrige Excellence Framework.
To recognise this commitment, in 2014, NZ Business Excellence established 'Credentialing' for such members.
This is available to all current members who meet the relevant criteria, as assessed by the NZ Business Excellence Grading Committee (comprised of the Chief Executive and a selection of Board members).
The Associate Fellow and Fellow designations are made in recognition of those individuals who've made a significant contribution to NZ Business Excellence over a number of years.

NZBEF Credentialled Members

Fellow Associate Fellows Associates
Mike Watson
Brett Marsh
David Ledson
Sarah Beaman
Vicki Bedwell
Trish McPherson
Brett Marsh
Kevin Riley
Jim Scott
Diane Ashby
Robyn Barnes
Philip Carter
Monika Divis
Jason Haken
Tracey Hancock
Jo-Anne Lemmens
John Wallace-Thexton
Justin Walsh



New Zealand Business Excellence Foundation
PO Box 331-658 Takapuna 0740

Phone: (09) 489 8791
GM: Ian Ris

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format
Copyright © 2014 New Zealand Business Excellence Foundation
Powered by